Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6158

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative & Support
Susie Dollbaum Principal sdollbau@ggusd.us
Vianey Gurewitz School Secretary vgurewitz@ggusd.us
Yolanda Valdez Office Clerk yvaldez@ggusd.us
Sunnysidetech Sunnyside Technical Support sunnysidetech@ggusd.us
Melodee Pham Health Assistant mpham@ggusd.us
Arleen Abesamis Librarian aabesamis@ggusd.us
Katy Le Vietnamese Liaison kle@ggusd.us
Sarah Plascencia Psychologist splascencia@ggusd.us
Daniel Pantoja Head Custodian dpantoja@ggusd.us
Lucia Steinbach Speech lsteinbach@ggusd.us
Teachers
Janis Marinier Transitional Kinder Teacher Room K-2 jmarinier@ggusd.us
Janet Luc Kinder Grade Teacher Room K-1 jluc@ggusd.us
Jessie Nichols Kinder Grade Teacher Room 16 jnichols@ggusd.us
Tami Boogar First Grade Teacher Room 11 tboogar@ggusd.us
Patty Trcka First Grade Teacher Room 13 ptrkca@ggusd.us
Lydia Ko First Grade Teacher Room 14 lko@ggusd.us
Ji Young Kim Second Grade Teacher Room 12 jkim3@ggusd.us
Jana Evans Second Grade Teacher Room 22 jevans1@ggusd.us
Lori Peterson Second Grade Teacher Room 25 lward@ggusd.us
Marisol Diaz Third Grade Teacher Room 21 mdiaz@ggusd.us
Alicia Cross Third Grade Teacher Room 24 across@ggusd.us
Shannon Spencer Third Grade Teacher Room 33 sspencer@ggusd.us
Jessica Nassie Fourth Grade Teacher Room 26 jnassie@ggusd.us
Susie Smyth Fourth Grade Teacher Room 42 ssmyth@ggusd.us
Christine Fish Fourth Grade Teacher Room 42 cfish@ggusd.us
Staci Feazel Fourth Grade Teacher Room 47 sfeazel@ggusd.us
Trang Bui Fifth Grade Teacher Room 23 tbui@ggusd.us
Colleen Geer Fifth Grade Teacher Room 41 cgeer@ggusd.us
Candice Morgan Sixth Grade Teacher Room 43 cmorgan1@ggusd.us
Emma Cordell Sixth Grade Teacher Room 44 ecordell@ggusd.us
Kelly Stenseth Sixth Grade Teacher Room 46 kstenseth@ggusd.us
Ryann Schlesinger Music Teacher Room 45 rschlesinger@ggusd.us
Deborah Martin RSP Teacher Room 31 dmartin@ggusd.us
Jiea Pham SDC Teacher Room 32 jpham2@ggusd.us