Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6158

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Susie Dollbaum Principal sdollbau@ggusd.us
Dolly Chatterton Secretary dchatter@ggusd.us
Lydia Rodriguez Office Clerk lrodrigu@ggusd.us
Yolanda Valdez Office Clerk (Attendance) yvaldez@ggusd.us
Hannah Pham Community Liaison hpham4@ggusd.us
Mercedez Rodriguez Community Liaison mrodriguez2@ggusd.us
Melinda Rector Technical Support Specialist sunnysidetech@ggusd.net
Daniel Pantoja Head Custodian dpantoja@ggusd.us
Gloria Mitchell Health Assistant gmitchell@ggusd.us
Melissa Sajid-Briceno Speech Therapist Room 49 msajid@ggusd.us
Sarah Plascencia Psychologist Room 95 splascencia@ggusd.us
Teachers
Ji Young Kim Transitional Kinder Teacher Rm 2 jkim3@ggusd.us
Kristina Lasalita Kinder Grade Teacher Room 1 klasalita@ggusd.us
Janet Luc Kinder Grade Teacher Room 15 jluc@ggusd.us
Jessie Nichols Kinder Grade Teacher Room 16 jnichols@ggusd.us
Patty Trcka First Grade Teacher Room 13 ptrkca@ggusd.us
Tami Boogar First Grade Teacher Room 11 tboogar@ggusd.us
Lydia Ko First Grade Teacher Room 14 lko@ggusd.us
Janis Marinier Second Grade Teacher Room 12 jmarinier@ggusd.us
Jana Evans Second Grade Teacher Room 22 jevans1@ggusd.us
Marisol Diaz Second Grade Teacher Room 21 mdiaz@ggusd.us
Shannon Spencer Third Grade Teacher Room 33 sspencer@ggusd.us
Alicia Cross Third Grade Teacher Room 24 across@ggusd.us
Lori Peterson Third Grade Teacher Room 25 lward@ggusd.us
Jessica Nassie Third Grade Teacher Room 26 jnassie@ggusd.us
Linda Dang Fourth Grade Teacher Room 34 ldang1@ggusd.us
Staci Feazel Fourth Grade Teacher Room 47 sfeazel@ggusd.us
Elizabeth Rendall Fourth Grade Teacher Room 45 erendall@ggusd.us
Trang Bui Third Grade Teacher Room 23 tbui@ggusd.us
Colleen Geer Fifth Grade Teacher Room 41 cgeer@ggusd.us
Denise Frias Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher Rm 44 dfrias@ggusd.us
Jamie Stupin Sixth Grade Teacher Room 42 jstupin@ggusd.us
Kelly Stenseth Sixth Grade Teacher Room 46 kstenseth@ggusd.us
Candice Morgan Sixth Grade Teacher Room 43 cmorgan1@ggusd.us
Deborah Martin RSP Teacher Room 31 dmartin@ggusd.us
Marnie Mace SDC Teacher Room 32 mmace@ggusd.us
Jessica Bang Vocal Music Teacher jbang@ggusd.us
Denise Martinez Instrumental Teacher dmartinez@ggusd.us